Sweet Potato Cupcakes

These cupcakes are moist and delicious. I have finally settled on one recipe to use. When I pulled my recipes, I found that I had 5 different recipes. There were a couple that called for 3 eggs and a couple that used oil rather than butter. I decided to go with the butter and the results were perfect. I may make one slight change and cut the sugar by 1/4 cup next time. The taste was good but a bit sweeter than I prefer. I topped these cupcakes with a maple cream cheese frosting and sprinkled them with cinnamon sugar.

 

One thought on “Sweet Potato Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

