Perfect Vanilla Cupcakes

I can’t remember how many different recipes I have tried and modified to get the texture the way I wanted it for vanilla cupcakes. They always taste good but the presentation is just as important to me. Sometimes they are more muffin like and sometimes they are too soft and don’t hold up well with frosting.  So in my continued research I finally found the perfect one. This is a variation of the recipe I found on  Natasha’s Kitchen site.

Perfect vanilla cupcakes

Leave a Reply

