Birthday cupcake stand

I have not been posting as I should. I baked cupcakes for Halloween but forgot to take a picture before making the delivery. Today I prepared these cupcakes for a gathering and forgot to take my camera to take a picture. My husband saved the day for me this time.

There are 4 different flavors; vanilla, sweet potato, keylime and red velvet.  I am still trying to perfect the sweet potatoe cupcake. It’s still a bit too dense for me. I am making another batch tomorrow with a few changes.

IMG_1352.JPG

One thought on “Birthday cupcake stand

Leave a Reply

