Pink Baby Shower Cupcake Bouquet

Isn’t it beautiful! I made this for a friends baby shower. I hope everyone enjoys it. I made the mini white flowers from melted vanilla wafers using a flexible mold. I also made the chocolate ornaments with melted dark chocolate. I picked up the pink kisses from Michaels Craft store. Most of the cupcakes are red velvet and a few are vanilla. I frosted all the cupcakes with pink colored cream cheese frosting.

20121019-235656.jpg

20121020-000131.jpg

20121021-133121.jpg

Leave a Reply

