Rose Cupcake Bouquet

20121006-144336.jpg

This is a small bouquet with 7 cupcakes. I froze it then placed it in the plastic bag. I had to remove the ribbon and cup down the plastic so it would fit in the shipping cooler.

20121006-143617.jpg

20121006-143632.jpg

Instead of using paper to fill in the space between the cupcakes, I decided to make candy leaves. This was a easy thing to do. I melted the wafers in the microwave on 50% power so that I did not over heat and make lumpy. I used a spoon to fill the mold. I then placed toothpicks in candy and placed the mold in the refrigerator.

20121006-145310.jpg

Leave a Reply

